Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board (which is comprised of a minimum of three church members) exists in order to provide counsel to our pastors. Each member on the Board is chosen by the pastors and must be a member conversant with our Statement of Basic Beliefs. Members of the Advisory Board serve one-year terms, although the pastors may ask specific members to stay on longer in order to provide continuity.

Erica Aiken

Kyle Bruno

Zach Collins

Albert Hines

Alan McGaughran

Ed Moore

Bonnie Orife

Lisa Smith